CFWS Board

2018-2019 Officers and Committee Chairs
President Teresa Chin
Vice President  Krys Pettit
Secretary(s) Anne Hague
Treasurer Jerry Snyder
Galleries and Shows Leslie Macaulay
Donna Coulantes
Greeters Suzie Greenlee-Mamon
Rose Gregorio 
Beverly Bergan 
Hospitality Margaret (Marge) Reed
Librarian Karen Bowden
Membership Diane Darnall
Newsletter Janet Asbury
Publicity Judith (Judi) Kaye
Web Management Mike Malloy
Workshop Co-Ordinator Pamela Merle
Workshop – Registrar Pamela Merle
Plein Air Happenings Marcia Moglia
Community Service Roberta Lerman