CFWS Membership List

Updated: 9/1/2020
(L) Lifetime Member

 

Member Name (L):Lifetime Member Website
Janet Asbury JanetAsburyArtist.com
Ken Austin (L)
Sandi Baier
Dawn Baldacchino (L)
Julie Banks
Jane Brinckerhoff (L)
Daniel Cabrera
Charlotte Carter
Teresa Chin (L) teresachinfineart.com
Pamela Chock (Merle)
Charlotte Cipes
Dorothy Cline
Donna Coulantes
Caryn Dahm www.caryndahm.com
Mary Dall (L) www.mddall.com
Diane Darnall
Pat Davis
Dana Daydodge
Nancy Dias www.nancydias.com
Eileen Ditch
SusanJane Donohoe www.susanjaneartist.com
Carol Dorsey
Alice Dressner
Kathi Durnford
Diana Eagles Instagram.com/diana.eagles
Heather Earnest www.heatherearnest.com
Dione Fetner
Bonnie Freeman
Sue Fulford
Susan Furrie
Marsh Gegerson http://Marshart.com
Susan Greenlee – Mamon
Susan Grogan
Ingeborg Gross (L)
Debbie Groves
Vera Gubnitskaia vera-gubnitskaia-art.blogspot.com/
Sandi Hanlon-Breuer www.shanlon-breuer
Shelley Hatfield
Mary Henderson
Bonnie Hovel bonnieartshop.com
Tom Jones (L) www.tomjonesartist.com
Stewart Jones (L) www.stewartjonesart.com
Patty Kane www.artbypattykane.com
Judy Kaye
Annette Kelly
Michele Keiner
Barbara Koepsell
Colleen Laird
Nancy Larkin (L)
Roberta Lerman
Richard Lewis
Mary Lidkea
Gini MacDonald
Francile MacFarland (L)
Mike Malloy www.mmalloy.net
Ronald Malone www.ronaldmalone.com
Patsy Marquqrt
Tiffany McCarty
Minichiello Kim https://www.kimminichiello.com
Marilyn Miller
Sally Miller
Marcela Moglia
Jackii Molsick www.jmolsick.com
Victoria Nanos
Chauncey Nelson
Julie Nieves
Christine Peloquin http://christinepeloquin.com/
Anne Pullin
Lauralee Quick
Pat Rader
Nita Rizzo
Marianna Ross www.mariannahamiltonross.com
Marisela Rodriguez www.thepaintbrushcafe.com
Leslie Rossetti
Nancy Schroeder instagram.com/nschroederart
Susie Schreiber
Pat Shaer
Dawn Shumard
Cynthia Selikoff
Richelle Siska www.richellesiska.com
Linda Stevens-Sloan
Sharon Stitely
Cindy Sturla (L)
Julie Symonds
Faye Tambrino (L) www.fayetambrino.blogspot.com
Rosalie Tarr
Deborah Umphrey www.deborahg.artspan.com
Mary Kathryn Van Kleunen
Marian Wagster
Rita Watts
Margaret Wheaton
Rebecca Wilkinson www.rebeccawilkinsonstudio.artspan.com
David Williams
Linda Williams
Haley Winston
Ann Worrall
Thouraya Zapara