CFWS Membership List

Updated: 10/14/2020
(L) Lifetime Member

 

Member Name (L):Lifetime Member Website
Candace Alcorn
Janet Asbury JanetAsburyArtist.com
Ken Austin (L)
Sandi Baier
Dawn Baldacchino (L)
Julie Banks
Beverly Bargren
Mary T. Bowman
Jane Brinckerhoff (L)
Lana Burnett
Daniel Cabrera
Charlotte Carter
Teresa Chin (L) teresachinfineart.com
Pamela Chock (Merle)
Charlotte Cipes
Dorothy Cline
Karen Cole
Donna Coulantes
Caryn Dahm www.caryndahm.com
Mary Dall (L) www.mddall.com
Diane Darnall
Pat Davis
Dana Daydodge
Nancy Dias www.nancydias.com
Eileen Ditch
SusanJane Donohoe www.susanjaneartist.com
Carol Dorsey
Alice Dressner
Kathi Durnford
Diana Eagles Instagram.com/diana.eagles
Heather Earnest Www.heatherearnest.com
Dione Fetner
Cheryl Forney
Bonnie Freeman
Sue Fulford
Susan Furrie
Marsh Gegerson http://Marshart.com
Verla Goudy
Susan Greenlee – Mamon
Susan Grogan
Ingeborg Gross (L)
Debbie Groves
Vera Gubnitskaia vera-gubnitskaia-art.blogspot.com/
Bob Hague Facebook
Connie Hamilton facebook/Connie’s Color
Sandi Hanlon-Breuer www.shanlon-breuer
Shelley Hatfield
Mary Henderson
Bonnie Hovel bonnieartshop.com
Tom Jones (L) www.tomjonesartist.com
Stewart Jones (L) www.stewartjonesart.com
Patty Kane www.artbypattykane.com
Judy Kaye
Michele Keiner
Annette Kelly
Lyna Knight www.watercolorsbylyna.com
Barbara Koepsell
Colleen Laird
Nancy Larkin (L)
Roberta Lerman
Richard Lewis
Mary Lidkea
Kim Lobato
Leslie Macaulay
Gini MacDonald
Francile MacFarland (L)
Mike Malloy www.mmalloy.net
Ronald Malone www.ronaldmalone.com
Patsy Marquqrt
Tiffany McCarty
Marilyn Miller
Sally Miller
Kim Minichiello https://www.kimminichiello.com
Marcela Moglia
Jackii Molsick www.jmolsick.com
Victoria Nanos
Chauncey Nelson
Julie Nieves
Christine Peloquin http://christinepeloquin.com/
Maggie Poppell
Cheri Ptacek
Anne Pullin
Lauralee Quick
Pat Rader
Nita Rizzo
Marisela Rodriguez www.thepaintbrushcafe.com
Marianna Ross www.mariannahamiltonross.com
Leslie Rossetti
Susie Schreiber
Nancy Schroeder instagram.com/nschroederart
Cynthia Selikoff
Pat Shaer
Dawn Shumard
Richelle Siska www.richellesiska.com
Linda Stevens-Sloan
Barbara Stitcher
Sharon Stitely
Cindy Sturla (L)
Julie Symonds
Faye Tambrino (L) www.fayetambrino.blogspot.com
Rosalie Tarr
Deborah Umphrey www.deborahg.artspan.com
Mary Kathryn Van Kleunen
Marian Wagster
Rita Watts
Margaret Wheaton
Rebecca Wilkinson www.rebeccawilkinsonstudio.artspan.com
David Williams
Linda Williams
Haley Winston
Ann Worrall
Thouraya Zapara