CFWS Membership List

Updated: 1/5/2020
(L) Lifetime Member

MEMBER MEMBER WEBSITE
Candace Alcorn
Janet Asbury JanetAsburyArtist.com
Ken Austin (L)
Sandi Baier
Dawn Baldacchino (L)
Beverly Bargren
Catherine Bottelman
Karen Bowden www.karenbowden.com
Mary Bowman
Jane Brinckerhoff (L)
Carol Brown
Lana Burnett
Daniel Cabrera
Mary Carrier
Charlotte Carter
Teresa Chin (L) teresachinfineart.com
Charlotte Cipes
Dot Cline
Matthew Cochran www.matthewcochranart.com
Ruth Corddry
Maria Cortes
Donna Coulantes
Andrea Cox
Caryn Dahm www.caryndahm.com
Mary D. Dall (L) www.mddall.com
Diane Darnall
Pat Davis
Katherine Davis (L) FB-Watercolor by Katherine Davis
Dana Daydodge
Prayong Deeying www.Deeyingstudio.com
Nancy Dias www.nancydias.com
Eileen Ditch
SusanJane Donohoe www.susanjaneartist.com
Alice Dressner
Kathi Durnford
Janet Dutton www.jmachdutton.com
Diana Eagles Instagram.com/diana.eagles
Heather Earnest www.heatherearnest.com
Dione Fetner
Cheryl Forney
Bonnie Freeman
Susan Furrie
Marsha Gegerson www.marshart.com
Nancy Gonzalez www.art-by-nancy.com
Susan Greenlee – Mamon
Rose Gregorio
Susan Grogan
Ingeborg Gross (L)
Debbie Groves
Vera Gubnitskaia vera-gubnitskaia-art.blogspot.com/
Bob Hague Facebook
Ann Hague
Sally Hall
Connie Hamilton facebook/Connie’s Color
Sandi Hanlon-Breuer www.shanlon-breuer
Shelley Hatfield
Michelle Hebert
Bonnie Hovel bonnieartshop.com
Stewart Jones (L) www.stewartjonesart.com
Tom Jones (L) www.tomjonesartist.com
Patty Kane www.artbypattykane.com
Judith Kaye
Michele Keiner
Annette Kelly
Barbara Koepsell
Nancy Larkin (L)
Roberta Lerman
Richard Lewis
Mary Lidkea
Kim Lobato www.kimlobato.com
Leslie Macaulay
Gini MacDonald ——
Francile MacFarland (L)
Mike Malloy www.mmalloy.net
Ronald Malone www.ronaldmalone.com
Sharon Mattison
Patsy Marquart
Pamela Merle
Marilyn Miller
Sally Miller
Kim Minichiello www.kimminichiello.com
Marcela C. Moglia
Jackii Molsick www.jmolsick.com
Vicki Morley
Maureen Murphy
Victoria Nanos
Chauncey Nelson
Michael Norton
Julie Nieves
Christine Peloquin christinepeloquin.com
Maggie Poppell
Don Preble
Cheryl Ptacek
Anne G. Pullin
Lauralee Quick
Pat Rader
Nita Marie Rizzo
Marisela Rodriguez www.thepaintbrushcafe.com
Marianna H. Ross www.mariannahamiltonross.com
Leslie Rossetti
Nancy Schroeder instagram.com/nschroederart
Cynthia Selikoff
Pat Shaer
Rose Shiner
Dawn Shumard
Jane Skinner
Mary Stanley
Linda Stevens-Sloan
Barbara Stitcher
Sharon Stitely
George Stuart
Cindy Sturla (L)
Julie Symonds
Jennie Szaltis. www.jennieszaltis.com
Faye Tambrino (L) www.fayetambrino.blogspot.com
Rosalie Tarr
Starr Torres
Bonnie Tunney
Deborah Umphrey
Mary Van Kleunen
Regina VanHerpen
Marian Wagster
Valerie Washburn
Rita Watts
Margaret Wheaton
Rebecca Wilkinson www.rebeccawilkinsonstudio.artspan.com
David Williams
Linda Williams
Haley Winston
Ann Worrall
Thouraya Zapara
Linda Ziglar art@artroomorlando.com