CFWS Member Directory

Current Member list as of September 2017.

Aguel, Ana anaaguel@gmail.com
Asbury, Janet artbox@joimail.com
Austin, Ken kenaustinartist.com#http://kenaustinartist.com# kenaustinnws@cfl.rr.com
Baldacchino, Dawn justdessert@gmail.com
Beresheim, Pat jberesheim1@cfl.rr.com
Bottelman, Catherine cbottelman@cfl.rr.com
Bowden, Karen karenbowden.com bowdenartist@yahoo.com
Bowman, Mary marybowmanartstudio.com Maryflapainter@gmail.com
Brinckerhoff, Jane mzzjane@cfl.rr.com
Brosnan, Merle stampmn@aol.com
Burnett, Lana gatorlana@aol.com
Caine, Cathy cjc45@comcast.net
Carter, Charlotte mailbox4@notimeframe.com
Chin, Teresa http://home.mindspring.com/~tschin/ tschin@mindspring.com
Cipes, Charlotte kccipes@aol.com
Cline, Dorothy dcline512@cfl.rr.com
Corddry, Ruth hcorddry@cfl.rr.com
Coulantes, Donna dcoulantes@gmail.com
Cox, Andrea andreacox@aol.com
Dall, Mary D. mddall.com marydall@bellsouth.net
Darnall, Diane dsdarnall@icloud.com dsdarnall@me.com
Davis, Katherine daviskatherine@gmail.com
Davis, Pat pddarts@gmail.com
Daydodge, Dana dana.da48@yahoo.com
Ditch, Eileen eileencditch@gmail.com
Dressner, Alice mrfrog61@1791.com
Dutton, Janet www.jmachdutton.com janet@jmachdutton.com
Eagles, Diana paintingsbydiana.com diana.eagles@gmail.com
Falk, Ginger virginia.falk@gmail.com
Fetner, Dione dfetner@cfl.rr.com
Frutchey, Daphne daphnef@cfl.rr.com
Gilbert, John johngilbertartist.com gilbert2330@earthlink.net
Gonzalez, Nancy www.art-by-nancy-.com angelnrg@gmail.com
Greenlee-Mamon, Susan sgreenlee@cfl.rr.com
Gregorio, Rose vinrose1063@embarqmail.com
Grogan, Susan artbysusang@gmail.com
Hague, Ann rmhaguel@outlook.com amhague01@gmail.com
Hague, Bob rmhague1@earthlink.net
Hall, Sally sallyw.hall624@gmail.com
Hamilton, Connie connie-hamilton@cfl.rr.com
Hammer-Witty, Katheryn khammerwitty1@gmail.com
Hanlon-Breuer, Sandi bluewater50@juno.com
Hart, Mary Louise mlhart30@att.net
Hatfield, Shelley chela.twentytwo@gmail.com
Hausy, Marilyn mhausy@gmail.com
Howcroft, Miki J_howcroft@aol.com
Irizarry, Michelle www.miriza.com miriza@gmail.com
Jane, Susan fancyt@me.com
Jones, Stewart stewartjonesart.com StewartJonesArt@cfl.rr.com
Jones, Tom tomjonesartist.com Tom@TomJonesArtist.com
Jordan, Al ajordan38@cfl.rr.com
Kane, Patty www.artbypattykane.com artbypattykane@gmail.com
Kaye, Judith jkworldtraveler@aol.com
Keiner, Michele K. michele@keiners.com
Kelly, Annette kellyarnp@gmail.com
Koepsell, Barbara bdkoep@aol.com
Larkin, Nancy nslaxid@gmail.com
Ledbetter, Susan sueled10@centurylink.net
Lerman, Roberta robynoriginals@embarqmail.com
Lewis, Richard D. rdl5151@hotmail.com
Lidkea, Mary lidkeam@cs.com
Lilling, Lois Llilling@
Macaulay, Leslie lesliekjd@hotmail.com
Malone, Ronald www.ronaldmalone.com ron@ronaldmalone.com
Marquart, Patsy patsycfws@aol.com
McCarthy, Nancy nancy-mccarthy@cfl.rr.com
McCurdy, Ricki darmccurdy@yahoo.com
McDonald, Nancy nancymcd1935@outlook.com
Merle, Pamela pmerle@cfl.rr.com
Minichiello, Kim kimminichiello.com kimminichielloart@me.com
Moglia, Marcela C. mcmoglia@gmail.com
Mohr, Sherry s_k_mohr@yahoo.com
Molsick, Jackii www.jmolsick,com jmolsick@gmail.com
Murphy, Maureen maureenmurphy276@gmail.com
Nelson, Chauncey chaunceynelson@hotmail.com
Osburn, Kitty kittyosburn@bellsouth.net
Pettit, Krys KRYSpettit.com kpwaterpaint@yahoo.com
Pullin, Anne G. annegpullin@hotmail.com
Pullin, Elizabeth funwithsugar@Yahoo.com
Reed, Margaret R. reedmapa@gmail.com
Rizzo, Nita Marie symphony@cfl.rr.com
Ross, Marianna www.mariannahamiltonross.com artark88@copper.net
Saa-Cardena, Candi candi@plwnal.com
Schmaltz, Debra J. debschmaltz@gmail.com
Schroeder, Nancy schroenjr@hotmail.com
Schwarzschild, Ruby rubyschwarzschild.com kterers@aol.com
Scott, Dawn adscott068@gmail.com
Sentouktsi, Michele sentouktsi@aol.com
Shaer, Pat nutmegnotions@yahoo.com
Shumard, Dawn dawnvanette@gmail.com
Snyder, Jerry jsnyder2048@gmail.com
Stalcup, Carolyn cjstalcup58@gmail.com
Stitcher, Barbara barbarastitcher.com golfgal2@gmail.com
Stitely, Sharon sharons8224@gmail.com
Sturla, Cindy csturlaart@gmail.com
Tambrino, Faye fayetambrino.blogspot.com calvin1@embarqmail.com
Tunney, Bonnie bontun@aol.com
Van Herpen, Regina dyotnick@aol.com
Wagster, Marian
Ward, Henry
Washburn, Valerie yankeevalerie@hotmail.com
Watts, Rita H. wattsrh@earthlink.net
Wheaton, Margaret margaret.wheaton@gmail.com
Williams, David E dewhome07@gmail.com
Williams, Linda lwilliams9663@gmail.com
Worrall, Ann worralla@bellsouth.net
Yokawonis, Marty paintersloft.wix,com/mtyokawonis m.yokawonis@yahoo.com

Central Florida Watercolor Society