2021 Annual Juried Show

This show was hosted, in February & March 2021, by the SOBO Gallery in Winter Garden.
All CFWS artists were invited to enter.
This year’s jurist was the well-respected artist Janet Rogers, AWS, NWS.
She made the selection of the works included in the show.

Award Winners

Awards of Distinction


2021 SHOW CATALOG: Titles, Sizes, Pricing

Artists participating in the 2021 Annual Show

Janet Asbury Ken Austin Sandi Baier Jane Brinckerhoff Teresa Chin
Pamela Chock Charlotte Cipes Dorothy Cline Karen Cole Mary Dall
Nancy Dias Susan Jane Donohoe Diana Eagles Dione Fetner Susan Greenlee-Mamon
Susan Grogan Vera Gubnitskaia Sandi Hanlon-Breuer Stewart Jones Patty Kane
Nancy Larkin Mike Malloy Tiffany McCarty Kim Minichiello Marcela Moglia
Jackii Molsick Chauncey Nelson Marianna Ross Leslie Rossetti Susie Schreiber
Richelle Siska George Stuart Cindy Sturla Deborah G Umphrey Mary Kathryn Van Kleunen
Marion Wagster Rebecca Wilkinson Ann Worrall Thouraya Zapara

Thank you to these award sponsors…