The awards determined by the show juror, Sue Archer, were announced during the March 11 evening reception.  Cudos to the following artists:

Best In Show First Place Second Place Third Place
Music Maker Mykonos After Noon Charming Energy
Ronald Malone Mike Malloy Susie Schrieber Nancy Dias
Honorable Mention Honorable Mention Award of Merit Award of Merit
Little Dancers Ladies Choice Vast Chief Micanopy
Charlotte Cipes Rebecca Wilkinson Diana Eagles Jackii Molsick

Online Show Gallery